Protect Your Personal Details Online!!

We have noticed that students are logging into their Google accounts and leaving the “stay signed in” option checked. This leaves accounts logged in even after closing the browser. This happens with both Explorer and Google Chrome. When signing in UNCHECK the box labelled “stay signed in”.

google2

Please ensure you log out of your Google account before leaving any computer. If  browser asks you to save your details always select no.

google1

These are shared computers and others may be able to access your account if you do not log out!

Leave a Reply