DCE Library Opening Hours- Summer Vacation 2016/17

LIBRARYOpeningHours-vacation-2014-2

Design Centre Library’s opening hours over the upcoming vacation hours will be as follows:

Monday 28 November- Thursday 1 December  9:30am- 4.00pm

Friday 2 December CLOSED

Monday 5 December- Friday 6 January CLOSED

Monday 9 January – Thursday 12 January 9.30am-4.00pm

Friday 13 January CLOSED

Monday 16 January – Friday 27 January 9:30am-4:00pm

Thursday 26 January CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Monday 30 January regular hours resume

It is important to make sure you have returned overdue items and paid any outstanding library fines to ensure you get your end of year results.

If you are enrolled to continue your course next year then you may borrow over the vacation period. But if you have something on loan now, are continuing and wish to continue the loan make sure you renew the items before going on holidays.

If you are finishing your course this year please return all items on loan by 1 December.

Library staff will be here some of the time while the library is closed- we will be carrying out a stocktake of the collection.

The after hours library returns box will be checked daily- so if the library is closed please place your returns in the box (it is located just outside the library doors).

DCE Library staff wish you every success with your course- if you are finishing this year then we wish you every success in your future career- and of course all the very best for that much needed end of year break.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: